Ode to a Muncho

Dear, sweet Muncho, it is you that I love.
You are the tastiest chip ever to grace my palate.
Your salty crispness brings joy to my heart.
You are a mini chip vacation after a stressful day.
Combined with the sweet nectar of Mountain Dew, you are perfection.
Why, dear Muncho, can I only buy you at the gas station?
I want to see your beautiful orange cellophane wrappers line the shelves of my grocery store.
No other chip can compare to you.
Made from potatoes, you are the best thing to come out of Idaho since,
Well, more potatoes.
And although I would love to inhale you all at once,
I try to savor you one delicious bite at a time.
The end.
2 thoughts on “Ode to a Muncho

Leave a Reply

