Here’s the Thing

I never cared about Tiger Woods before and I certainly don’t care about him now. His sexcapades matter so little in my life and frankly I’m tired of hearing about it. I try to avoid it and I still see it everywhere. Are we really shocked that a world famous athlete, who is so obviously entitled and self-important, would cheat on his wife with multiple women? This isn’t even a new story.

Last night on Barbara Walter’s special, “The 10 Most Fascinating People of 2009,” she asked Glenn Beck what he hoped people would say about him in 10 years. He said he hoped people would say that he was wrong. Well Glenn, you don’t have to wait 10 years. YOU’RE WRONG!!!
One thought on “Here’s the Thing

  1. I agree about the Tiger Woods thing…disagree about the Glenn Beck thing. But hey…we're all entitled to our opinions….and I respect that you have a different view than I do. In spite of that difference…I still think you're pretty cool

Leave a Reply

