Dear Stomach,

Why do you hate me? I’ve tried to avoid the Christmas treats, while still letting myself indulge with some self-restraint. I’ve tried to eat healthy meals with good nutritional value. And yet, you turn against me. Whatever I did, I’m sorry. Please stop waging war on me. I love you. You and I usually have a very good life together. I eat and you digest for me. I will do whatever you need so that you can forgive me and return back to normal. Thank you.
Sincerely,
Your trusty human
3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

