Kidney Infections suck

For the past 2 days I have been cooped up in my bedroom recuperating from a kidney infection. I get them semi-regularly, even though I haven’t had one in a couple of years. One of the many doctors I’ve seen about it thinks I have urine reflux or whatever. All I know is, they’re very painful. This one hasn’t been as bad as ones I’ve had in the past. At least I don’t have a fever with this one.

Truth be told, I’m getting a little cabin feverish. It’s a good thing I love my bedroom suite and I finally have a TV in my bedroom. There was a “Law & Order: Special Victim’s Unit” marathon on Sunday and that was awesome. It’s one of my favorite shows. Well, I better stop writing because the pain meds are kicking in. Just to recap, kidney infections suck, they’re painful, and I’m tired of being stuck in bed.
One thought on “Kidney Infections suck

Leave a Reply

