New Year’s Resolutions


Since it’s the new year, I better make some resolutions or something. In 2009, I pretty much knocked it out of the park, as far as resolutions go. I accomplished so much more than I ever thought I could. So I hope I have another year like 2009.

Resolutions for 2010
1 – Get used to writing 2010.
2 – Do another Half Marathon. Since the Ogden Half is already full, I will be signing up to do the Top of Utah half in September. Until then I will train and do smaller races.
3 – To try to start running.
4 – Continue on with Lose It and get under my BMI.
5 – Have fun! Get out and do things and not just stay at home doing nothing.
6 – Make a new friend. Should be easy since I’m in a brand new ward.
7 – Put in a yard, start finishing the basement, paint.
8 – Save money for my trip to New York City the first week of June so I can have lots of fun.
The End
One thought on “New Year’s Resolutions

Leave a Reply

