Lose It 2.0 – Week 9

This week was a throw away week. I didn’t do much of anything. I didn’t train. I didn’t count my calories. I didn’t exercise. And I didn’t even blog.

This kind of gives you some insight into my mood lately.
However, one good thing happened this week. I’ve had several friends, including my sister-in-law KayLee, who have signed up to the Top of Utah Half Marathon. That is so cool. I’ll say Hi to you guys when you pass me.
Honestly, I don’t know if this week is going to be any better.
If you’re using my experiences with Lose It as inspiration or motivation I sincerely apologize. I’m just not feeling it lately.
With that said…I didn’t weigh myself this morning. My jeans fit and that’s all that matters.
Now, I need to go finish a book because it’s due at the library today. Later bleeps!
2 thoughts on “Lose It 2.0 – Week 9

Leave a Reply

