Writer’s Block

In the last couple of weeks I haven’t written much. It’s just that lately I don’t have much to say. I also feel very complacent about Lose It. I haven’t been doing the program so I don’t feel like I should be writing about it. Don’t get me wrong, I think it’s a great program. Using it helped me lose a lot of weight this summer. And even though there are parts of my body I’m not thrilled about, I’m generally happy with my weight overall. Maybe that’s why I’m having such a hard time staying committed to it the second time around. That and my penchant for laziness.

So that’s it for right now. It took me like 2 hours just to write this much. I’m easily distracted.
2 thoughts on “Writer’s Block

Leave a Reply

