In a Bear Lake state of mind

For the first part of this week I was plagued by yet another kidney infection. The latter half of the week I was on vacation up at Bear Lake. Therefore I paid no attention to MyNetDiary. I was caring more about not throwing up the food I just ate after taking Lortab, to combat the intense pain of a kidney infection, than counting calories. And I was enjoying the beautiful turquoise blue waters of Bear Lake too much to be bothered with my iPod other than to listen to music.

So I promise I will blog about MyNetDiary next week. I have a lot of good things to say about it, but I feel like I need to use it consistently for an entire week before I can accurately write about it.
And this has nothing to do with anything, but are the judges smoking crack this season on “Project Runway” or is it just me?
2 thoughts on “In a Bear Lake state of mind

  1. I've had trouble with my kidneys ever since I had my first child. I would tell you the story why but it's kind of TMI and I will spare you and everyone else 🙂

Leave a Reply

