Blogger down

Right when I finally had the time to blog, blogger was down and I couldn’t. Why?! Why did they do that to us?

I’ve been doing a lot of continuing education this week as a requirement of my professional license. I’ve had to drive long distances several times this week to do so. So…by the time I’ve gotten home, I’ve been too tired to even think, let alone write something witty and articulate.

I’m going to combine my Weight Watchers week 9 and 10 posts into one, since I weigh-in tomorrow. That will be interesting to write.
As for right now…I’m going to go bask in some sunshine. Laters.

Leave a Reply

