I’ve changed

The first rule of blogging is that you don’t talk about blogging. But I have to…

In the almost 4 years I’ve been writing this blog, this is the second time I’ve had to change the address. I did it the first time to stop a lot of the harassment and trolling comments I got. Then I disallowed anonymous comments and that seemed to work for a while. So in an effort to cut down on any drama and to protect myself, I’ve changed it again.

And I’d like to respectfully ask that if anything I do or say offends you, to speak to me directly about it. I promise I’m really easy to talk to and I’m not afraid of criticism or feedback. Thank you.
One thought on “I’ve changed

Leave a Reply

