30 Day Challenge

My awesome-sauce sister-in-law, Emily, has been doing this on her blog that last week and it’s been really cool and interesting to see the things she’s been writing about.  I thought I would take the challenge and blog my answers to this list.  Only, I’m not going to do a post every day because I have other things I want to write about as well, and other things I have scheduled in advance to write about.

One of my all-time favorite TV shows is Morgan Spurlock’s 30 Days.  Since FX stupidly canceled it and I can’t watch anyone else do anymore 30 day challenges, I guess I’ll have to do my own.

Seriously, that was a good show.

3 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

