30 Day Challenge: Day 27 – A problem you have or have had in the past

Mountain Dew Addiction

First step – Admitting that I am powerless against Mountain Dew.  I can’t have just one.  Once I start, I can’t stop.  Whether I buy it in 12 pack cans or run to the gas station at inconvenient time to fill up my 32 oz cup.  Which is why I feel like I can’t have any at all.

I believe this addiction to caffeine in the form of a sugary, citrusy soft drink, is a problem I will always have whether I’m currently drinking it or not.

Leave a Reply

