Wonder Woman Risa

I won a drawing last week because I donated to a scholarship that helps single Mormon mothers go back to school. My prize was an artist’s rendition of me however I wanted it. Of course I chose Wonder Woman, the goddess of the Geekiverse.MarissaWonderWomanLG

Thank you to my friend Rune and her crazy awesome artistic talent.  She is the best in every way possible. We’ve had a many a late night convo about Mormon feminism and she is so smart and someone I respect so much. Love you, Rune!

MarissaWonderWomanLG-no-lasso

MarissaWonderWomanSQ

3 thoughts on “Wonder Woman Risa

Leave a Reply

